Bhartiya Shikshan Prasark Sanstha, Ambajogai

Swa. Sawarkar Arts, Science & Commerce College, Beed.

Xerox, Computers & Electronic Equipment's Maintenance Committee Established for Academic Year 2020-2021

Sr.No.	Name	Designation
1	Shri. Kale Sanjay Ramchandra	Chairman
2	Shri. Pandav Abhay Anantrao	Member
3	Dr. Talkhedkar Prashant Yashwantrao	Member